Silly Blogosphere Game

I’ve been tagged. I feel like a little kid on the playground again. However, to prove that I’m not too stuffy to be a little silly now and then, I will play along. It was Renaissance Guy who tagged me. [Edit] I have now also been tagged by Kiss the Son. Here are the rules:

  1. Link to the person’s blog who tagged you.
  2. Post these rules on your blog.
  3. List seven random and/or weird facts about yourself.
  4. Tag seven random [?] people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
  5. Let each person know that they have been tagged by posting on comment on their blog.

7 Random or Weird Facts about Me.

  1. I like to have my t-shirts folded a certain way, which I had to teach my wife.
  2. I can both counter cross stich and knit.
  3. Although I hate cooking for myself I used to be a chef in expensive restaurants.
  4. Both Save the Last Dance and 10 Things I hate about You are my movies.
  5. I am a music hound. (500 + CD’s and growing everyday)
  6. I have not had cable for almost 10 years.
  7. I am so hot at night that I almost never use sheets.

I will Tag.

  1. Not So Straight From Seminary
  2. Molivo
  3. Tim at Uriah
  4. The Joyful Dissident
  5. brdinus
  6. Caryn
  7. Urban Semiotic
~ by curtismchale on November 12, 2007.

3 Responses to “Silly Blogosphere Game”

  1. Thanks for playing.

    What kind of music do you prefer?

  2. I really don’t have a major genre preference. Right now I am really enjoying Pascale Picard, Mike Doughty, and Ted Leo and the Pharmacists. I like country, rap, hip hop, metal… really good stuff from any style.

  3. Thanks for the tag 😉 At some point I might even get around to reciprocating…

    http://www.carynswark.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
